British Precast's prestigious Best Practice Awards scheme recognises the achievements of our members and celebrates the successes within the precast industry. Projects are submitted by members in the following categories: Best Building Project, Best Civils / Infrastructural / Landscaping Project, Project Sustainability, Production Sustainability, Innovation, Digital and Manufacturing Excellence and Future Leader.

Entries Now Open - Download Awards Pack

Deadline For Submissions: Friday 27th March 2020

Find out more about each of the award categories by clicking on the links below.

With thanks to our Annual Dinner sponsor:
CEMEX Logo.jpg

British Precast Annual Dinner